Skip to content
March 14, 2012 / normandlou

Gotta have neon!

20120314-120744.jpg

So! I was born in 1978, so I lived through the original rise and fall of neon. It has come back many times over the years, without me taking much notice. So why am I so obsessed this time???

Of course I needed some neon polish. And of course I wanted the China Glaze poolside collection. The colors are neon perfection. But I heard too many horror stories about the runny formula! So I chose this more economical option!

20120314-121137.jpg

I got this Kleancolor mini collection “candy cast”. It comes with 6 neons and is available on amazon. Two coats was all I needed and I am in love!! I thought the minis would be more than enough polish, but now that I have them and love them so much, I’m just not sure!

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. indigo45fly / Mar 14 2012 4:50 pm

    I love the neon! It’s going on my wishlist!

Leave a Reply

