Skip to content
March 15, 2012 / normandlou

I’m in the mood for cute.

20120315-101941.jpg

I was playing with a rounded make-up brush yesterday and I came up with these cute little cupcakes.

For this design, you will need…
– a taupe or light beige polish for the whole nail
-a color for the icing. I used white, but I’m thinking a light pink would be super sweet.
-several bright colors for the sprinkle
-a dotting tool or a bobby pin for the sprinkles and happy faces
-a small rounded brush for the scalloped edges. I dotting tool would work to get this look as well.

20120315-102454.jpg

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. indigo45fly / Mar 15 2012 1:42 pm

    Very cute!

Leave a Reply

