Skip to content
March 22, 2012 / normandlou

A brighter version of the feather nail art

20120322-143346.jpg

I knew as soon as I tried this plate with the nude that I would need to try it with a brighter color.

A while ago a I purchased a set of Revlon minis at a discount store. I know that there are mixed reviews out there for Revlon polishes, but I have always had really good luck with them. This color “tulip” is no exception. I will need to get a full size of this one for sure! It is the perfect pink for summer. No lie!

20120322-143800.jpg

The feathers aren’t as clean as the nude manicure because I rushed it. The key to this plate is to really push on the stamper to get all the feathery bits adhered to the nail.

Enjoy!!

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. kayspolish / Mar 22 2012 11:19 pm

    Those stampers are my enemy. I cant get them nice and clean, but yours look great!

    • normandlou / Mar 22 2012 11:21 pm

      Ugh. They can be a real pain!!! Thanks!

  2. Amanda (Mae) / Mar 23 2012 6:29 pm

    Super cute!!

Trackbacks

  1. girlshue - Superb Yet Creative Pink Nail Art Designs And Galleries For Beginners

Leave a Reply

