Skip to content
April 15, 2012 / normandlou

Two tickets to paradise.

20120415-141404.jpg

First things first. My fingers are a sparkly mess! So I apologize for that. There was just no getting all of that sparky polish off my skin. Wasn’t happening.
This was my first attempt at doing an ombré design with a make-up sponge and other than the mess, I love how it turned out.
It was so beachy that I couldn’t resist using some tropical stamps!
I used these polishes from color club. I am currently smitten with them!

20120415-141703.jpg

6 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. masquerade21 / Apr 15 2012 2:22 pm

    Your nails look amazing! I would suggest doing a tutorial post about the nail stamps, this is the first time I have heard of them and would definately read it 🙂

    • normandlou / Apr 15 2012 2:24 pm

      really??? they are amazing! so fast and easy. there are tons of tutorials out there, but I would be more than happy to do one of my own.

  2. Amanda (Mae) / Apr 15 2012 4:59 pm

    They look awesome

  3. smokeyeyesmua / Apr 16 2012 6:04 am

    These are amazing, love the colours together!

    • normandlou / Apr 16 2012 8:11 am

      Thank you. I thought they were kind of fun!

Leave a Reply

