Skip to content
May 2, 2012 / normandlou

Ulta Chic Peek swatch

20120502-173629.jpg

Nothing about this polish gives away that it cost 2 dollars!!
This I my first time using an ulta polish and I am thrilled with this color.
This is I stunning brown, it sort of reminds me of root beer. But it’s full if gorgeous shimmery bits. It was a dream to apply. All pictures have two coats and a top coat.
After using this shade, I can’t wait to try out the other colors I picked up!

20120502-173859.jpg

20120502-173905.jpg

Leave a Reply

