Skip to content
May 29, 2012 / normandlou

Inspiration: Deborah Lippmann Candy Shop

20120529-132912.jpg

I have been smitten with Deborah Lippman “Candy Shop” ever since I laid eyes on it.

Deborah Lippmann Nail Lacquer- Candy Shop

The only problem is, I always love how it looks better in the bottle than it does on the nail! I took the inspiration for this design from the photo above. I used a lilac base color and used China Glaze Stone Cold as an accent nail.  This was to represent the cap.  I used a tiny dotting tool and tried to pull out all of the beautiful confetti colors.

Cheers!

 

Leave a Reply

