Skip to content
July 10, 2012 / normandlou

Swatch: Ulta Maine Attraction

20120710-210733.jpg

I am always so happy to find a great inexpensive polish. I picked up this beauty at Ulta for 2.00.
After all the brights I’ve been wearing, I was craving a subtler color.
This is two coats, no top coat. The first coat goes on thin, but it is opaque after two.
I live in Canada, but when I get to the states I will be picking up more of these polishes for sure! I have had great luck with this brand!

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Adventures in Polishland / Jul 10 2012 9:23 pm

    Very pretty! I need to get myself to an Ulta!

  2. indigo45fly / Jul 10 2012 11:44 pm

    Pretty! Looks great on your skin tone.

    • normandlou / Jul 11 2012 12:00 pm

      Yes. I really love this one. I’m not usually a huge fan of blues, but this one is great.

  3. Amanda (Mae) / Jul 11 2012 8:23 am

    Very pretty color!

Leave a Reply

