Skip to content
July 26, 2012 / normandlou

Swatch: Zoya Nimue

20120726-114739.jpg

I bought this polish a while ago and I’m not convinced that I’ve ever used it. Now I’m wondering why the heck not.
This polish is soo pretty. It is a deep smokey purple with a lovely shimmer.
Pictures are two coats, But I think I would add a third thin coat for good measure. No top coat was applied in the photos above. I would highly recommend this one if you like dark colors or purples. Stunning!

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Adventures in Polishland / Jul 26 2012 11:21 pm

    very pretty! perfect for fall!

Leave a Reply

