Skip to content
August 10, 2012 / normandlou

Swatch: Essence Wake Up

20120810-122929.jpg

It doesn’t get more affordable than essence! I paid under two dollars, but I believe in the states they are only one dollar.
This a beautiful, rich, opaque orange cream. I love it soo much. I have had it on my toes for a while and I knew I had to swatch it so everyone could see how beautiful it is!
Pictured is two coats, no top coat. Don’t pass by the essence display in your drug store without picking up this one! And no, I’m not connected with essence in any way. Just LOVE a great inexpensive nail find!

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. lovenikiblog / Aug 10 2012 3:00 pm

    I love how fun and summery this looks. I don’t think i even considered orange polish outside of halloween before!

    http://www.loveniki.com

    • normandlou / Aug 10 2012 3:33 pm

      oh, you should! It’s really pretty for summer. Try it out on your toes first, you will fall in love! This is a great way to give it a try. Great formula and great price!

      • lovenikiblog / Aug 10 2012 4:35 pm

        Awesome, I’ll definitely look into it. Btw, If you like h&m, I’ll be having a giveaway if i make it to 100 likes on Facebook. All you have to do to enter is like the LoveNiki Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/msloveniki

      • normandlou / Aug 10 2012 8:30 pm

        Thanks! I liked your page!

  2. Adventures in Polishland / Aug 10 2012 9:01 pm

    I am awake!! Love it!

Leave a Reply

