Skip to content
January 8, 2013 / normandlou

Stamping: silver on black

20130108-153751.jpg

This particular bundle monster stamp was the one that really drew me to the set. I’m not sure why I haven’t used it until now!
I used a black base and stamped in Sally Hanson Silver Sweep. I could have left it at that, and I think I liked that look better actually. But, I went in with a small dotting tool and added in the shimmery green dots.
I rushed it a bit, so my apologies for the smudges!

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. peachcordial / Jan 9 2013 5:20 am

    Gorgeous! Xx

    I’m so addicted to nail stamping lol

  2. Kellie Murray (@KellieMurray65) / May 5 2013 2:22 pm

    Which BM plate is this? I love it! I could see some round studs or some pretty rhinestones in the circles.

    • normandlou / May 8 2013 11:12 pm

      Hey! It’s BM-212. It’s a great plate. Bought the set on amazon.

Leave a Reply

